2016-2017 – Ride Calendar

It’s going to be HUGE !!!    Are you ready for it ????

Saturday 22 October 2016Atherton Bikefest Audax 100km road, 200km road, 75km dirt (Atherton)  It was fabulous !!!  Check out all the details

Sunday 4 December 2016Rudolph’s Revenge – 100km road (Redlynch, Cairns)  Another great ride !!  Get the story

Sunday 15 January 2017Colt 45 – 45km dirt (Tolga Pub)

Sunday 5 March 2017 – Crepe Escape – 42km dirt (Kuranda)

Saturday 18 March 2017Fleche Opperman All Day Trial (360km in 24 hrs, or 180km in 14 hrs).  Teams of 3-5 riders, start anywhere, map your own course, finish in Port Douglas

Sunday 9 April 2017 – Eight Tableland Towns 100km road, 200km road (Atherton)

Sunday 16 July 2017 – Get High on the Tablelands 100km, 200km road (Atherton)

Saturday 2 September 2017 to Thursday 7 September 2017 – Great Northern Six Pack

A six-day series of 100km or 200km rides from Cairns, via Mena Creek, Innot Hot Springs and Atherton

Saturday 2 September 2017 to Saturday 9 September 2017 – FNQ Gran Turismo Series

An eight-day series of rides of 200km, 300km, 400km and 600km from Cairns via Mena Creek, Innot Hot Springs, Atherton, Mt Molloy and Daintree

Ride Details and Registrations will be available on the Audax website.

"No hour of life is lost that is spent in the saddle" Winston Churchill